Skip to content


Officer Elections

We would like to congratulate all of our members who were elected for officer positions!

  • Group Coordinator: Michael Duan
  • Vice GC: Katie Liu
  • PR Rep: Nicole Cooper
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Wu
  • ACAC Chair: Ian Boyer-Edwards
  • Concert Coordinator: Michelle Zhang
  • Artistic Director: Elvin Hu
  • Secretary: Katie Liu
  • Social Chair: Nicole Cooper
  • Morale Chair: Ian Boyer-Edwards and Jennifer Wu
  • Webmaster: Ben Stolovitz
  • Auditions Coordinator: Jon Huster

We’re so excited for what the 2016-17 school year has in store!