Skip to content


Executive Board 2021

Say hi to our new officers!

  • Music Directors: Ryan and Jacob
  • Group Coordinators: Elena and Bennett
  • Treasurer: Jo
  • Secretary: Steven
  • Concert Coordinators: Jo and Austin
  • Auditions Coordinator: Elena
  • PR Chair: Jie
  • Artistic Director: Katherine
  • Webmaster: Jo
  • Social Chair: Brenna, Courtney, and Daniel
  • Morale Chair: RuthAnne
  • Alumni Chair: Daniel